en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit new Post
ko: 새로운 글 등록

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Assigned Tags:
ko: 할당된 태그

en: %(count)s Comments
ko: %(count)s 코멘트

en: All used Tags:
ko: 모든 태그

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드
