en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: -- Select Category --
ko: -- 카테고리 --

en: Latest threads in %(obj_name)s
ko: 최신 글 %(obj_name)s

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Custom renderer '%(renderer)s' needs a matching Render Class entry in your sphene settings 'board_custom_markup'
ko: 커스텀 랜도러 '%(renderer)s'에 맞는 렌더링 클래스가  당신의 sphene 셑팅에  'board_custom_markup'이라는 이름의로 정의되어야 합니다.

en: Can't render markup '%(markup)s'
ko: 마크업을 렌더링할 수 없습니다. '%(markup)s'

en: You can use %(description)s in your posts
ko: %(description)s은 글 등록시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 내용

en: Please enter the result of the above calculation.
ko: 위의 계산 결과를 입력해 주세요.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Answers (1 per line)
ko: 답 (한줄)

en: Enter how many answers a user can select.
ko: 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 답변수를 입력하세요.

en: --- Last Edited by %(username)s at %(edit_date)s ---
ko: --- 최종 수정 %(username)s 시간 %(edit_date)s ---

en: Vote created successfully.
ko: 투표가 성공적으로 되었습니다.

en: Post edited successfully.
ko: 글이 성공적으라 수정되었습니다.

en: Post created successfully.
ko: 글이 성공적으로 등로되었습니다.

en: Annotated a users post.
ko: 주석이 달린 사용자 글

en: Select target category
ko: 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Please describe why this thread had to be moved.
ko: 글을 이동하는 이유를 쓰세요.

en: Moved thread into new category.
ko: 글타래가 새로운 카테고리로 이동되었습니다.

en: This thread was moved from the category %(category_name)s
ko: 이 글타래는  %(category_name)s 카테고리로 이동되었습니다.

en: You have already voted.
ko: 당신은 이미 투표하셨습니다.

en: Please select at least one answer.
ko: 최소한 한가지 이상의 답변을 선택하세요.

en: Please only select %(choices)d answers.
ko: 단지 %(choices)d에만 선택하세요.

en: You cannot abstain from voting and at the same time select a valid answer.
ko: 유효한 답변 선택과 투표를 하지 않는것은 동시에 할 수 없습니다.

en: You've selected an invalid choice.
ko: 유효하지 않은 선택입니다.

en: Voted for '%(choice)s'.
ko: '%(choice)s'에 투표하셨습니다.

en: You selected to abstain from voting
ko: 선택하신 곳에는 투표하실 수 없습니다.

en: Successfully created email notification monitor.
ko: 성공적으로 이메일 통지 모니터를 수행하였습니다.

en: Removed email notification monitor.
ko: 이메일 통지 모니터가 제거 되었습니다.

en: Board
ko: 게시판

en: at %(latest_post)s
ko: 최근 게시물  %(latest_post)s

en: At <a href="../../thread/%(thread_id)s/?page=%(page_count)s">%(latest_post)s</a>
ko: 최근 게시물  <a href="../../thread/%(thread_id)s/?page=%(page_count)s">%(latest_post)s</a>

en: By
ko: 글쓴이

en: No Posts Yet.
ko: 이직 게시물이 없습니다.

en: You are already receiving email notifications for this thread or category.
ko: 당신은 이미 이 글타래 또는 카테고리에 대한 이메일 통지를 받의셨습니다.

en: Notify me by email on new posts in this thread.
ko: 이 글타래에 새로운 글이 등록될 경우 나에게 통보해주세요.

en: Add a poll to this thread
ko: 이 글에 투표기능 첨부

en: Poll
ko: 투표

en: Upload Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 업로드

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Post
ko: 포스트

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Post New Thread
ko: 새 글타래 등록

en: You have no permission to create a new thread.
ko: 새 글타래를 등록하실 권한이 없습니다.

en: Please login to create a new thread.
ko: 새 글타래를 등록하실려면 로그인 해 주세요.

en: Posted by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Registered at %(author_joined)s
ko: 등록 시간 %(author_joined)s

en: Annotate post: %(subject)s by
ko: 주석처리 된 시간 : %(subject)s

en: Annotate
ko: 주석

en: Latest
ko: 최근 글

en: You are currently receiving email notifications on new posts.
ko: 새로운 글에 대한 이메일 통지를 받으셨습니다.

en: Stop notifications
ko: 통지 중지

en: You are currently receiving email notifications on new posts because you subscribed to a parent category.
ko: 새로은 글에 대한 이메일 통지를 받으셨습니다.왜냐하면 당신은 상위 카테고리에

en: Notify me by email on new posts.
ko: 새로운 글에 이메일로 나에게 통지

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Posts
ko: 포스트

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: There are currently no categories. (Or you have no permission to see them.)
ko: 카테고리가 없습니다. (또는 이 것을 볼 충분한 권한이 없습니다.)

en: Subject / Author
ko: 제목  / 글쓴이

en: Views
ko: 글 읽은 수

en: Sticky:
ko: 찜:

en: Hot:
ko: 핫:

en: Poll:
ko: 투표:

en: Locked:
ko: 잠김:

en: %(hits)s Threads in this category.
ko: 이 카테고리의 %(hits)s 스레드

en: Mark all Posts in this Category as read.
ko: 이 카테고리의 모든 글을 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Catch Up
ko: 캐치 업

en: Move Thread: %(subject)s by
ko: 이동 글타래: %(subject)s

en: Move Thread
ko: 글타래 이동

en: Editing post
ko: 글 수정

en: Posting reply to thread %(subject)s.
ko: %(subject)s 글에 답글 달기

en: Posting new thread.
ko: 새글 쓰기

en: Thread Options:
ko: 스레드 옵션

en: Remove Sticky
ko: 스티키 지우기

en: Make Sticky
ko: 스티키 표시

en: Unlock Thread
ko: 글타래 풀기

en: Lock Thread
ko: 글타래 잠그기

en: Store
ko: 저장

en: Annotate/Hide
ko: 아노테이트/숨김

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Post hidden by
ko: 에 의해 글 숨겨짐

en: Post annotated by
ko: 에 의해 주석처리 됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: You already voted. Here are the results
ko: 이미 투표하셨습니다.

en: votes total
ko: 총 투표수

en: did not answer
ko: 답변하지 않음

en: Error:
ko: 에러

en: You may select up to %(choices_per_user)s answers:
ko: %(choices_per_user)s 까지 선택하실 수 없습니다.

en: Show Results (You won't be able to vote.)
ko: 결과 보기 ( 당신은 투표하지 않았을 수도 있습니다. )

en: You need to be logged in to vote.
ko: 투표하실려면 로그인 하세요.

en: Post Reply
ko: 답글 달기

en: Thread is locked.
ko: 글타래가 잠겼습니다.

en: You have no permission to post a reply.
ko: 답변할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Please login to post a reply.
ko: 답변하시려면 로그인 하세요.

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트
