en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: To modify your password fill out the following three fields.
ko: 패스워드를 변경하기 위해서는 다음 세 칸을 입력해 채워 주십시오

en: Retype your new password
ko: 암호 다시 입력

en: Invalid password.
ko: 유효하지 않은 암호

en: -- Select Object Type --
ko:  객체 타입 선택

en: Allows you to limit the given permission to only one specific object.
ko: 단지 한가지 특정 개체에 대한 제한 권한을 허락한다.

en: User does not exist.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Object Type
ko: 유효하지 않은 객체 타입

en: Comma separated list of tags.
ko: 태그를 콤마로 분리 해 주세요

en: Another user is already registered with the email address %(email)s.
ko: 다른 사용자가 이미 %(email)s 이 메일 주소를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: No user found with that email address.
ko: 그 이 메일 주소로 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your requested username / password
ko: 사용자명 / 암호

en: Your requested username / password for site %(site_name)s
ko: 사용자명 / 암호 %(site_name)s

en: Email verification required
ko: 이 메일 검증이 필요합니다.

en: Email verification required for site %(site_name)s
ko: 이 %(site_name)s 에 대한 이 메일 검증이 필요합니다.

en: Verify Password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The username %(username)s is already taken.
ko: %(username)s 사용자명은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Successfully changed user profile.
ko: 성공적으로 사용자 프로파일이 변경 되었습니다.

en: Successfully saved role.
ko: 성공적으로 권한이 저장되었습니다.

en: Successfully deleted role member.
ko: 성공적으로 멤버 권한이 지워졌습니다.

en: Successfully added member.
ko: 성공적으로 사용자가 추가 되었습니다.

en: Page:
ko: 페이지:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: An email containing the required validation code has been sent to <b>%(email)s</b>.<br/>
      Please check your emails to continue registration process.
ko: 인증 코드를 포함한 이 메일이 <b>%(email)s 로</b>발송되었습니다.<br/>
     이메일을 확인 해 주세요.

en: User Registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Register
ko: 회원 가입

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한 거부

en: You do not have permission to view this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 보실 권한이 없습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Please Enter your email address. You will then receive a URL to continue registration.
ko: 이 메일 주소를 입력해 주세요. 그러면 나머지 등록 절차를 수행할 이 메일을 받으실 겁니다.

en: Send Email Validation Code
ko: 이 메일 인증 코드 발송

en: Successfully registered user and logged in.
ko: 성공적 사용자 등록 로그인

en: Modifying user profile for
ko: 사용자 프로파일 수정

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Users avatar
ko: 사용자 아바타
